I Need Health Insurance?

I Need Health Insurance?

I am currently 19years of age and a full time college student. I am not working but I need to find affordable health coverage. My insurance ran out as soon as i turned 19 and what i paid before was about 10 dollars a month because i was a orphan or something like that of the state. what should i do? even if i get a job now i cannot afford to pay 200 dollars and upwards a month.

ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2mounmaconsaydo

RELATED FAQS:
Why Is Malpractice Insurance Expensive?
Hi guys, Doctors complain that a huge chunk of their yearly salary is taken out because of malpractice insurance and they barely stay afloat! Why is it so expensive? Don’t they have caps to protect them?"

DWI SR-22 and Insurance?
I recently got a dwi in Texas and I have heard about a lot of times that your insurance company won’t notice your dwi on your record for a while or that it will never end up on your driving record because of lack of communication between the court and dps. What i am wondering is does Texas make you get a sr-22 form so that your insurance company does find out? if so with state farm and a otherwise clean driving record how much will a dwi effect my insurance cost?

What is the best low cost pet insurance?
I just heard that you can get health insurance for your pet. I want to know if anyone has any feedback on the best low cost pet insurance.

How to apply for cheap health insurance in California?? (plz read)?
Ok here is my scenario, I have a friend (only a friend not lover etc….)….she has a 7 year old kid, who is very ill and in the hospital, her hospital bills keep stacking up and as a single mother who only works part time she could not afford health insurance…. me being a good friend i would like to help her out apply for healthy families mediCal or anything like that for free, plus add additional insurance to keep her costs down….anyone suggest any plans or prices that would work good in my scenario, also my job offers health insurance for me and my family (im single) would they offer health insurance to my friends kid if i put them as beneficary or would that not work out???? (please help much gladly give 11 points to best helpful answer) kid is very ill almost like lukemia so asap is apprieated…. thanks Jeff"

2006 Volvo S40 a good car for a teen?
Im 20 years old. Im planning to buy a Volvo S40. A dealership is selling one for $10,800 80,000 miles (2006). Its all clean, I test drove the car and loved it. So heres my question: Can I afford this car? I make about $850-$900 average. They estimated I’ll be paying $244 a month. Just wondering how much is it to keep a Volvo in shape (necessary changes). Also would it be cheaper for insurance? Because its a top safety pick. Also I mostly need it for school and work commute. I dont really pay anything around the house."

Car insurance help needed ASAP thanks.?
Ok Steve D calm down ok. I dont intend to commit insurance fraud which is why I am asking the public for there answers to my question.I would never intend to commit insurance fraud so thats why I am asking the public.And please to everyone that answers this question not to be saying insurance fraud and just tell me what I should do Ok.

What would auto Insurance cost me?
I am 16, live in Toronto. I am a male, and none of my parents have insurance so I will be on my own. I have an 88 avg in school. And I will look for a car with low insurance prices and that is safe."

What information do I need when I call insurance for a Quote?
I’m planning on purchasing a car in around 2 weeks time, what information do I need to give insurance so I can be added onto my parents policy? I do have the VIN of the car, is there any other information needed besides my parent’s account information? Thanks. :)"

Whats the best motorcycle insurance in ottawa for an 18 year old?
Whats the best motorcycle insurance in ottawa for an 18 year old?

Does a subcontractor need insurance?
in case it matters, the industry is asbestos air monitoring / bluk sampling. in NY"

"How much is insurance for new drivers? People are saying 1000 – 3000, how can it be that much money… ?"
I am unemployed at the moment, but even with a part time job I wouldn’t be able to afford that sort of money a month. I mean that is a lot of money, considering you have to also buy a Car, tax etc. Is this a true amount? I am 22 years old ( nearly 23 ) and I am planning to start my lessons, but I wanted to find out how much it would be to run a car before I started lessons. So I searched for Insurance, Tax, Fuel etc, and the prices for Insurance that people were saying on forum’s were crazy! Is this right? Can it really be correct?"

How much does FR44 cost?
How much does FR44 insurance usually cost per month? I got a DUI over a year ago and now the State of Florida requires me to obtain FR44 insurance for three consecutive years. I am eligible for a hardship license in January 2011, but I do not know if I can afford it as I am still a college student. If anyone can give me a ballpark estimate, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you."

California Temporary Driver’s License?
I’m 20 years old and have a valid UK driver’s lisence. As I am now living in California, I was given a ‘California Temporary Driver’s License’. This expired yesterday but I have my behind the wheel test on Monday (12/7/09). Is this expiration going to be an issue? I did mention it at the DMV office, but the woman just ignored my question as if it was stupid and continued to book my test. Surely it means I am not licensed to drive a vehicle on my test date? Also, the car I will be driving is fully insured by someone I live with, and it is her name that is on the insurance documents. The policy insures anybody with a valid license- can I use this for the test providing it passes all their other requirements referred to on their website? Thank you in advance for any help. I have searched through all DMV related sites but this issue is never addressed."

What is the price range for small business insurance packages?
I have a question for my personal finance class that asks: Search the internet and name your sources for a small business insurance package. Identify basic areas of risk that they cover. How much would such a package cost? I’ve found the basic areas of risk covered, however i can’t find price ranges anywhere and all the offices are closed when i call, except for one that said they can’t do it over the phone…"

What is insurance? Detailed answers please :]?
Either auto or home….

Teens why is car insurance so expensive?
This morning i was looking at this 2001 ford crown vic. and the owner wanted $700.00 for it, but when I called the insurance company they told me my insurance would be $300.00 per month. why is car insurance so expensive, thats crazy AM I RIGHT?"

How many hours do you have to work in California to be eligible for health insurance?
I work 35 hours a week, and have no health insurance. Am I eligible? Should I question this?"

Double Dip Car Insurance Accident?
I was wondering if I have full-tort insurance, and I’m involved in an accident where it’s the other persons fault, and my car is declared totaled; Do I get insurance money from my company, as well as the person who’s at fault?"

Yes/No: Do you have health insurance?
Yes/No: Do you have health insurance?

Am I being cheated by the car insurance company?
I was on a bike and I accidentally hit someone’s car and broke the back windshield. Nothing else on the car is damaged except windshield. Later the car owner’s car insurance company (state farm) send me a payment of $1700, and they have a subrogation service (Afni) to collect payment. First of all, I believe it DOES NOT cost $1700 to replace a back windshield, like I mentioned, nothing else was damage except the windshield on the back. How is this amount calculated? The subrogation service has been pressuring me to pay the amount. I will pay for the damage but I don’t believe I have to pay this much. Could this be the owner of the car falsify the claim? What should I do? I don’t have car insurance, I was on my bike. It was a total accident."

Insurance on a supersport motorcycles is that much higher?
So I’m planning on getting a 600cc supersport soon, and I was looking at insurance rates. The choice"" package at progressive was $350 for my current 2006 ninja 250. (19m"

"Excluded driver in accident but not at fault, covered by insurance?"
My sister let her husband borrow her car and as he was at a stop light a guy speeding from the opposite lane lost control struck my sisters car and 5 other cars, my sisters car might be a total loss. My sister has full coverage insurance, but I wanted to know if the car was still covered by the insurance. My bro in law was excluded but for some genius reason my sis still let him take the car. Any way point is he was not at fault on the police report. Another thing is the man That hit him got out of his car and ran on foot. They didn’t catch him. I live in California by the way. Thanks for your time, any feed back would be greatly appreciated."

Which is the cheapest insurance auto company in Toronto?
Which is the cheapest insurance auto company in Toronto?

What is online insurance?
onlin insurance pr5ocess and ways and meaning

Is it illegal in California to drive an insured car even though you’re not insured?
I heard that in the state of California, as long as the car itself is insured, it doesnt matter if the driver himself/herself is insured or not, and that the driver needs to be insured only if he/she is driving a car that isn’t insured. Let’s say a teen driver wants to drove his/her parents’ car, but the teen isn’t listed, but not excluded, from the insurance plan. As long as the car is covered, its okay for the teen to drive it. The only exception is if the parents put on the insurance plan that the teen is excluded from the plan (‘____ is excluded from the plan’). Is any of this true? Thanks in advance."
I Need Health Insurance?
I am currently 19years of age and a full time college student. I am not working but I need to find affordable health coverage. My insurance ran out as soon as i turned 19 and what i paid before was about 10 dollars a month because i was a orphan or something like that of the state. what should i do? even if i get a job now i cannot afford to pay 200 dollars and upwards a month.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2mounmaconsaydo
How to block telematic box insurance?
So I just got some tracker thing put on my car by the insurance company, thing is it really restricts me and I want to remove it, I have located it. but my question is, can I remove it without setting off some alarm/anti tamper device or if that is not possible would a gps/phone jammer stop it from communicating (Presume it connects with insurance companies website through some sort of wireless system, how else would they get the data instantly?) obviously I would have to drive with it on some days to fool them into thinking I am using it (hence why jammer idea would be preferred if possible)"

Why do men think they are better drivers than women?
because if that were true our insurance wudnt be alot cheaper than theirs?anyone agree?

How much does motorcycle insurance typically cost in Ontario?
How much does motorcycle insurance typically cost in Ontario?

Best home insurance providers?
I just bough my first house and I am researching home insurance. Any recommendations on who I should go with and any details I should know about them? I live in the Houston area if that has anything to do with anything. Thanks.

"Is it true that if you say you work in IT when getting quotes for car insurance, it increases the premium?"
Has anyone actually found this to be the case? Better still, has anyone got any idea why this would be so? Now I’m thinking of what I could have saved if I had been a little more flexible with the truth! (UK insurance, but I’d be interested to hear from anyone anywhere)."

Why is health insurance cost rising?
Why is health insurance cost rising?

Can Hertz car rental be liable if their Driver hit me?
My car was hit while was park on the street. I was sleeping at home when it happened. I live in California, I got the police report and the guy who hit me was driving a rental car from Hertz. The police report shows who hit me, etc. I got a call from Hertz saying that they don’t will pay me from any damage on my car, by the way my car is not more drivable, total loss. My question is…… Can I sue Hertz Car Rental and the driver who hit me or how can I recover my money. I really appreciate any good advice. Regards."

Are Americans excited about brand new affordable 2014 health insurance plans?
Plans where you pay $610 per month premium for a plan with a deductible of $6,000 dollars before you see any insurance payments So unless you have medical costs above $6,000 you will pay everything yourself in addition to $610 a month as well Are you used to this level of sharing in the cost of your healthcare? So if you see your doctor because you think you might have the flu: $375 You buy some anti-biotic: $450 Hospital night: $6,500 per night Physician MRI: $3,750 Plus every month: $610/month"

Why can’t I seem to motivate myself to sell insurance?
I currently am an agent for Family Heritage Life and I am only in my first month. I have always been an extremely motivated person but this job is turning out to be something I do not enjoy. I understand that it takes hard work to become good at B2B sales but I seem to do more thinking than actually working….I am an avid fitness geek since losing 60lbs last year so I know I have self motivation but I cant seem to find that motivation for this job. It is 100% commission based so maybe that’s it. I am a recent college grad with a bachelor’s in business and have been contacted recently by other employers offering interviews for solid salaried jobs, this may be a factor as well. All I know for sure is that I’ve always worked on an hourly or salary based pay and now that I’m on commission my drive to work has severly dropped. Maybe I answered my own question but either way if you can offer any advice or shared experiences it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!"

I need health insurance for my baby… please help.?
Sadly we missed the open enrollment date at my husbands job to add our infant son. He could have been added up to 30 days after he was born and we missed the date. We filed an appeal and they denied us. So now I have a 3 month old who has no insurance and cannot see a doctor for his shots or if he gets sick. We make too much money for like medical or healthy families but not enough to afford expensive private insurance for him. ANy advice would be greatly appreciated!!! Thank you

"I dont have health insurance, what should i do?"
I live in California, I am a fulltime student in a comunitty college, and a part time worker, my parents dont live with me , I dont have health insurance, i think i need a physical ,i think my eyes are going bad,what should i do? (i cannot afford monthly payments of insurance companies)"

WHAT IS THE BEST INSURANCE for plastic surgery?
iam trying to find a good insurance companys that except laser lipo and insure plastic surgery i have tri care but im having trouble figuring this out i have breast implants all ready but i want to know if i should look else where from other insurance companies to cover my expenses

What is the affordable care act?
NO OPINIONS,JUST FACTS"

Stupid Insurance?
To everyone that answered, thanks. We tried telling them it was a mixed breed, but they insisted on coming up to take pics just for the record"". His mom agreed to take the dog"

Pit Bull insurance in Ohio….?
I called State Farm already and they will not cover pit bulls in Ohio. Thanks for your help though. I seriously have called I think everywhere. A lot of homeowners insurance say they will drop you if they find out you have a pit. I just dont get it because the law is you have to have it, but yet no one will cover them. Chances are I will get struck by lightning before my baby ever attacks anyone!!! If anything my mini yorkie is the one i have to watch out for."

Modified Car Insurance ??
hiya i have just bought a modified fiat punto – the only modifications it has on it is a body kit – do you no of and cheap car insurance companys in the uk that will insure me thanxs xx

About how much does it cost to have breast reduction after insurance pays ?
Insurance has agreed to pay due to shoulder problems

How much would insurance be for a 16 year old with a v8 truck?
I’m looking for a first car. I need to know the price of insurance for ford or Chevy truck with a v8 before I can go out and buy one

Question 1 on Universal life insurance?
1. Jim has a $350,000 universal life insurance policy with a cash value of 35K, and his son if the beneficiary. His son age 34 is the beneficiary and it has a living benefits provision. Question: If jim dies, how would the benefits be distributed, and are there any taxes involved? Explain…"

"Wiil insurance go up for a Non-Driving related, out of state, alcohol possesion citation?"
I am 20 years old and was cited for minor in possesion of alcohol in PA (Completely unrelated to driving). I plead guilty and paid a fine. However, PA law dictates a mandatory 90 day driver’s license suspension (which only is in effect in PA). I don’t live in PA, I live in NY. Will my insurance rate go up?"

Are Esurance insurance rates cheaper in Texas than New Jersey?
I just moved to Texas and would like to know if my rate will be cheaper monthly here. I have heard from people that it is supposed to be but have no definite proof. I also cannot find anything else online.

Car insurance problem??? what can I do?
hello I been paying my car insurance for years know the day I had a car accident (which I am 100% not guilty) I notice that the vin # on my car was not the same vin # on the insurance I was paying my insurance made the correct change and did respond with my coverage but I don’t think is fare for me to had been paying so many years for the wrong car what can I do? can I sew them or make any legal thing to get back my money for irresponsibility and there mistake? they said it was my fault for not checking the documents but we all know that when we open a car insurance policy we bring all our documents in including the car title and they type it in . please answer if you only know the answer this is not a place to be playing around and not answering right to be earning points only THANK YOU

16 year old provisionals license Geico insurance w/Suburban estimate?
I have a GMC Suburban, year: 1998. I am 16 years old, had just passed my drivers test and got my provisionals drivers license yesterday. GPA isn’t all that well right now @ 2.75, I’m not a terrible student, it’s just I had failed a class & had c/d’s my first year of highschool before I kicked it in gear to get a/b’s in classes. If I were to get put on my parents insurance (Geico) as a driver on their plan to drive a GMC Suburban year 98. How much do you expect a month for it to increase? I will have to pay however much extra it is on their bill for my chunk of the insurance bill. Working at Subway @ Min wage, have to also pay for my phone every month (about $45, 50 a month). Tried to get a quote or look around online for a general price estimate, though I’m not 18 and unable to. Parent’s are not home, not interested in waiting the few hours for them to get home and become motivated to look into it. Thanks!"

How can I buy home insurance if I use one room for my business?
Hello there! I am a freelance web publisher so basically I work from home using my laptop. My husband and I just bought our first home. The other day I was shopping around for home insurance when an agent told me if I run my home business many carriers will mark me as not eligible"" for home insurance. Is this true? How do I get around that? What’s the best home insurance company?"""

Speeding ticket and car insurance?
Speeding ticket and car insurance?
I Need Health Insurance?
I am currently 19years of age and a full time college student. I am not working but I need to find affordable health coverage. My insurance ran out as soon as i turned 19 and what i paid before was about 10 dollars a month because i was a orphan or something like that of the state. what should i do? even if i get a job now i cannot afford to pay 200 dollars and upwards a month.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2mounmaconsaydo

Leave a comment